Rector / President Very Reverend Joshua J. Rodrigue, S.T.L.
Vice-Rector of Configuration Formation Reverend Deogratias O. Ekisa, S.T.D.
Vice-Rector of Pastoral Synthesis / Director of Pastoral Formation Reverend Joseph M. Krafft, D. Min.
Vice-Rector of Discipleship Formation Reverend Minh C. Phan, S.T.D.
Academic Dean / Director of Institutional Effectiveness  Rebecca S. Maloney, Ph.D.
Associate Academic Dean / Director of Master of Divinity Program /
Director of Intellectual Formation / Director of Sacred Liturgy
Reverend Nile C. Gross, S.T.L.
Associate Academic Dean/ Director of Philosophy Programs James M. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Registrar Debora L. Panepinto, M.Ed.
Director of Pastoral Counseling Brother Stephen W. Synan, Ph.D.
Director of the Library Thomas B. Bender IV, M.L.I.S.
Director of Homiletics Reverend Philip Neri Powell, O.P., Ph.D.
Director of Human Formation Reverend Kurt R. Young, M.Div., D.Min.
Assistant Director of Human Formation Susie Veters, D.Min., CPA
Director of Spiritual Formation Reverend Joshua M. Neu, S.S.L.
Spiritual Director of the House Reverend Jeffrey A. Montz, S.T.L.
Director of Sacred Music Max C. Tenney, M.S.M., S.M.L.
Director of Master of Arts in Theological Studies Program David P. Liberto, Ph.D.
Director of Lay Ministry Programs and Lay Formation Jordan A. Haddad, Ph.D.
Business Manager Michelle W. Klein
Director of Development Caroline J. Thriffiley
Director of Facilities/Engineer J. Travis Gehrkin